

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, AMRITSAR

SCHOOL COMMITTEE (2023-24)

Time Table Committee &	School Discipline	
Substitution Committee	Ochoor Discipline	
Mr. Jatinder Singh - Incharge	Mr Satish Kumar - Incharge	
(Website uploading)	Wir Satisti Kumar - monarge	
(Website uploading)	Ms. Rakhi Puri	
Ms. Mamta Candhi & Mr. Amannroot S	IVIS. INAKIII FUII	
Ms. Mamta Gandhi & Mr. Amanpreet S. (Pre Nursery - VI) (Substitution)	Mr. Paiindar S. Sagao	
(Fie Nuisely - VI) (Substitution)	Mr. Rajinder S. Sagoo	
Ms. Venu Khurana & Ms Rajni	All Reps	
(VII- XII) (Substitution)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
POCSO Committee	Internal Complaint Committee	
	(As per POSH Act)	
	(All point contract)	
Ms. Rakhi Puri - Incharge	Ms. Rakhi Puri – Presiding Officer	
	Adv Ranjana Randhawa – External Member	
Ms. Priya Vig		
Mr. Satinder Singh	Ms. Palkin Kumar Ms. Sonia Verma	
Ms. Radha Vyas Ms. Deeksha Puri	Mr. Satish Kumar	
Ms. Sandeep Kaur	Wii. Salisti Kumai	
Ms. Damanpreet Kaur		
Sanitation & Hygiene Committee – Inc	harge Ms. Gita Bhatia	
, , ,		
SUNSHINE WING	MIDDLE	
Ms. Sonia Singh	Ms. Mamta Sharma	
Ms. Amandeep Kaur Randhawa	Ms. Roohi Devgan	
Ms. Surbhi Khanna	Ms. Paramjyoti Sharma	
Wo. Galoni Manna	Ms. Akanksha Passi	
DDIMADV		
<u>PRIMARY</u>		
	SENIOR	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G.		
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor)	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor)	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor)	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top Floor) Grievance Redressal Committee Mr Rajan Bhatia - Incharge	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita Ms. Bhawana Staff Club Committee Mr. Sudhanshu - Incharge	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top Floor) Grievance Redressal Committee Mr Rajan Bhatia - Incharge Ms. Rakhi Puri	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita Ms. Bhawana Staff Club Committee Mr. Sudhanshu - Incharge Ms. Bhawana	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top Floor) Grievance Redressal Committee Mr Rajan Bhatia - Incharge Ms. Rakhi Puri Mr. Harjinder Pal SIngh	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita Ms. Bhawana Staff Club Committee Mr. Sudhanshu - Incharge Ms. Bhawana Mr. Onkar Singh	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top Floor) Grievance Redressal Committee Mr Rajan Bhatia - Incharge Ms. Rakhi Puri Mr. Harjinder Pal SIngh Ms. Meenu Bhatia	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita Ms. Bhawana Staff Club Committee Mr. Sudhanshu - Incharge Ms. Bhawana Mr. Onkar Singh Ms. Sonika Thukral	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top Floor) Grievance Redressal Committee Mr Rajan Bhatia - Incharge Ms. Rakhi Puri Mr. Harjinder Pal SIngh	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita Ms. Bhawana Staff Club Committee Mr. Sudhanshu - Incharge Ms. Bhawana Mr. Onkar Singh Ms. Sonika Thukral Ms. Samita	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top Floor) Grievance Redressal Committee Mr Rajan Bhatia - Incharge Ms. Rakhi Puri Mr. Harjinder Pal Slngh Ms. Meenu Bhatia	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita Ms. Bhawana Staff Club Committee Mr. Sudhanshu - Incharge Ms. Bhawana Mr. Onkar Singh Ms. Sonika Thukral Ms. Samita Ms. Devashish Kaur	
Ms. Tarundeep Kaur, Mr. Gurdeep S (G. Floor) Ms. Navjot Kaur, Mr. Santosh Kumar (F.Floor) Ms. Japjyot Kaur, Mr. Sarbjot Digra (Top Floor) Grievance Redressal Committee Mr Rajan Bhatia - Incharge Ms. Rakhi Puri Mr. Harjinder Pal Slngh Ms. Meenu Bhatia	Ms. Shilpy Bajaj Ms. Jaslin Kaur Ms. Amita Ms. Bhawana Staff Club Committee Mr. Sudhanshu - Incharge Ms. Bhawana Mr. Onkar Singh Ms. Sonika Thukral Ms. Samita	

Transport Committee	Prize Committee
Mr. Mahesh Manchanda Mr. Satish Kumar Ms. Sarika Sharma	Ms. Samita – Incharge Class XI - XII
Ms. Gagandeep Grewal	Ms. Aanchal Vij (I – V)
Mr. Vijay Kumar	Ms. Rajwinder Kaur Kang (VI – X)
Mr. Jashpal	
Editorial Committee	Event Management Committee
Mr. Harjinder Pal Singh - Incharge	All HOD's and Coordinator
Ms. Mridula Khanna Ms. Deeksha Puri	Admin Estate (Mr. Jaspal, Mr. Palwinder, Mr. Dau
Ms. Satinder Singh	Lal)
Ms. Sarika Sharma Ms. Rajni Sharma	
Mr. Jatinder S. Randhawa	
Examination Cell	Hostel Committee
Ms. Simmi (classes I- V)	Mr. Satish Kumar
Mr. Rajan Bhatia Classes (XI- XII) Ms. Mamta Gandhi - Classes (VI- VIII)	Mr. Santosh Sharma
Mr. Onkar Singh Classes (IX- X)	
Mr. Jatinder Singh (online examination)	
Mr. Sachin Gupta [External Examination (VI- XII)]	
Mr. Santosh Sharma	
[External Examination (I- V)]	
ATL Club	CBSE Work
Atal Incharge: Mr Sudhanshu	Mr. Rajinder Singh
IT Coordinator: Mr. Jatinder Singh	Ms. Amritpal Kaur
Projects/Event Coordinator : Ms Samita	Mr. Jatinder Singh Randhawa
	Ms. Kawaljit Kaur Bal Ms. Navdeep Kaur
	ivis. Navueep Raul
Content submission & Report	Anti-Bullying Committee
Writing Ms. Mridula Khanna – Incharge	Mr. Satish Kumar
ivis. Ivilidula Miailila – Iliolialye	Ms. Radha Vyas
Ms. Sonia Singh (Pre - Nursery to Prep.)	Mr. Anirudh Trehan
Ms. Shama Mehra (Classes I - III)	Mr. Sahil Chopra
Ms. Shruti Sharma (Classes IV- V)	Mr. Vijay Kumar
Ms. Gagandeep Grewal & Ms. Devashish Kaur	
(Classes VI - VIII)	
Mr. Gurmeet Singh & Ms. Dipti Aggarwal	
(Classes IX – X) Mr. Harjinder Pal Singh & Ms. Mridula Khanna	
(Classes XI – XII)	
(3.2.2.2	

Canteen Committee	Fire Committee
Mr. Satinder Singh - Incharge Ms. Dipti Aggarwal Ms. Aashima Neeraj Ms. Shama Ms. Devashish Kaur Mr. Jashpal	Ms. Rakhi Puri Ms. Samita Mr. Rajinder S. Sagoo Mr. Satish Kumar Mr. Rajan Bhatia Ms. Amita Mr. Sarbjot Digra with NCC scouts Mr. Jashpal
	Head Boy / Head Girl
School Website	Alumni Committees
Mr. Jatinder S. Randhawa (Website)	Mr. Satinder Singh
Mr. Mahesh Manchanda (Facebook Page)	Ms. Bhawana
	Ms. Amita
	Mr. Rajinder S Sagoo
	Mr. Rajan Bhatia
Activity Coordinators	
PRE PRIMARY WING	PRIMARY WING
Ms. Damanpreet Kaur	Ms. Narender Kaur / Ms. Geetanjali Gupta
MIDDLE WING	SENIOR WING
Ms. Bhawana, Ms Palkin Sharma	Ms. Sarika Sharma, Ms. Meenu Bhatia